Broody... for a mini Pom Pom 💕

Awwww I been wanting to get a Pomeranian for years and I know I might just be crazy wanting to add even another responsibility to my household management but I adore them little puppies and I love the idea of puppies growing up with my babies 👶🏽 So she would just be one of the kids 💕 I feel like that would totally complete my little brood lol imagine the cute family pictures with a little Pomeranian tagging along!! Also I would have a best friend to go running with tho the boys want a big husky I just would not be able to manage that it is way too much work for me to handle with everything that’s already on my plate and I would not want a dog that I could not give my best to that would not be fair but smaller dogs are easier to maintain they say? Is this true?? It makes sense though.. Anyway I would love to call her Pompom but he official name would prob be something like Chanel or Paris or maybe Beyonce loool 😝
 
 
How cute is this baby I  want my puppy wrapped in a pink bow 🎀 for my birthday 🎁 or maybe next Christmas 🎄 
 
Allmänt | |
Upp