Recipe review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I’m soo happy today! My very first recipe review ever and it was a good one! My super sweet friend 👯‍♀️💝 tried the recipe and it was a hit!! I was actually nervous when she told me she’s trying the recipe haha thinking what if she doesn’t like it loool but luckily it was successful 👍🏼 So please guys let me know how you get on with the recipes I really do appreciate good feedback 😄

(null)

Very easy to make just three steps really 👍🏼

(null)

My friend got the coconut flour and sigarnonline really good price and quick delivery which was good as well 👌🏼

(null)

(null)


As you can see it is super easy to make and the feedback was that it was delicious!! I’m so proud now lol because I made this recipe up from scratch lol so feeling extra chuffed 🤙🏼
Hope you guys enjoy trying the rest of my recipes too!!


Mat/Recept | Swedish, blueberrycrumble, coconut, healthy, pie, recept, recipe | |
Upp