Dairy and gluten free breakfast?? Yes please 🙋🏻‍♀️

 
I’m really happy that the food industry is catching up with the demands of this diet restriction because it has really improved my health I know it is a bit of a health trend but personally I was supposed to be gluten and dairy free for ages because of an autoimmune disease but I just could not find the willpower nor the time or energy to work out a diet that would fit me as a full time career working mother so I am encouraged now because I can eat “normally” even though I’m avoiding gluten and dairy which is fantastic for my health and overall wellbeing .. this morning I had the traditional Swedish leverpastej macka med gurka 😍 without gluten or dairy and the cucumber was organic 🥒 
 
!!! 💁🏻‍♀️ So I am very happy indeed ☺️ I got everything from Lidl which is one of the reasons I have been raving about them so much lately 😂 This is what I used and I am full and content with my 5* breakfast 😁
And to that I hope you all have a blessed and relaxing Sunday!   
Allmänt | |
Upp