December ☃️🎀

Heeeeyy it’s been a minute... happy new month!! December here we come 😍 I love Christmas season it’s just all
About family, cosy nights in, good food, sweet movies and yah just cheers all around plus cannot forget mulled wine and weekends indoors 😂🙏🏼 today is all about face masks white robes and laundry lol I’m using one of my favourites from the body shop it’s a pink one called plump mask.. I have been trying to take naps to get rid of my mummy panda eyes  🐼 no sleep no iron and pregnancy 🤰🏻 lol soo I have made up my mind to pamper myself even more than normally 😁😁😁 I’m drinking more cucumber water and green tea 🍵 
I’m trying to take more naps to when baby is napping 😴 let’s see how it goes 😩🙏🏼

(null)

How is everyone’s christmas 🎄 preparations going?? I have not even started I’m soo bad 😩 Lord have mercy on me, anyway time to watch the grinch with my little prince 🤴🏾 
(null)


Plump mask check
Hair mask check
Nail strengthening polish check
Cucumber water check
Christmas movie with the kids check 👌🏼


Happy Sunday people 💕
Allmänt | |
Upp