My organic shopping at Lidl

I’m really happy with my grocery shopping today, Lidl is really growing on me and I find so many organic Groceries as well as gluten free options and dairy free options so I’m really happy because I avoid gluten and dairy as much as I can and they are making it so much easier for me although haha I actually came
accross bernaise sauce which brought me home to
swedeeen dang forget that dairy free ish for a sec I needed that bad boy and cooked it straight away when I got home lol I even made a fancy lunch table for my boo *corny* I know lool oh well.. anyway I even got myself a weekend treat 💁🏻‍♀️ my fav chocolate, dark of course but very tasty😋 Hope you all have a blessed and wonderful weekend 😍😍😍 I just wanna sleeeeepp zzzzzzz but I’m doing a deep clean instead 😅 housework really is the best workout 🙄🙄 and honestly there’s no better feeling than a sparkling home 🏠❤️
 
 🙏🏼😅
 
 
 
 
 
 
Health, Mat/Recept | |
Upp