Back at it again :)

Haven't been blogging for a little while now, just been so busy travelling and redecorating at home.. Back at work now feels so long I am longing for the day I am running my own business!! I need to be a boss without a boss lol not a boss with a boss haha anyway that is what I am working toward which is helping me not to splurge with my salary because the Lord knows how many designer bags I have been drooling over this summer sale!
 
Was in Regent park with my girlfriend this week and I loved it, so many new stores :O Where have I been??
Anyway, I am planning to do some shopping next weekend, I want to pop to Knightsbridge have not been there for ages. 
 
I just feel like I am working and going home to work endlessly which is getting so boring. I finally got myself a housekeeper so hopefully, that will free up some of my time to enjoy myself - I need it :P 
 
I am so happy I took off those mighty long nails gosh!! Now I can type effortlessly again. Think of that, I think I am going to pull out my foot bath massager today because I seriously need some pampering after this long week.
 
Last week I went to the Saturday Farmers Market in the morning, it is so worth it. Fresh produce, local farmers and Bioorganic veg are divine. Really want to keep that up because health is wealth. I looked it up and I am going to buy this gorgeous fruit stand to put in my kitchen I just love it!
 
 
Allmänt | |
Upp