My own little world..

This morning, I am having oats porridge with honey and coconut almond milk :) I am so happy that I have finally come to terms with that I need to live gluten free to help my health. The keener I become, the more I notice how gluten can hide in unsuspected places, like yesterday I had not had gluten all day but found out that I actually had... It was in the Maggi seasoning sauce.. I really need to get rid of these nails.. so annoying to type don't know how other ladies do it man but anyway you must suffer for the beauty they say... I don't totally agree but hey stilettos are the most comfortable thing ever said no one never... I was looking up Kimora Lee Simmons this morning, I absolutely love her!! Her beauty, empire and just being a fab mummy! I used to be crazy about her clothing line too haha. Anyway, I am off to get ready going to check out some business premises, whatever I do today - I need to be fabulous doing it! This is my promise to myself <3 It is so funny because I am getting to a point in life where I feel like I only deserve the best of the best and people that know my life and history will agree because boy this world is cruel... And I need to pamper myself and treat myself not every now and then but every day all day! In every way I can, I will.
 
 
 
 
This woman is my inspiration in so many ways! Kudos to her
Allmänt | |
Upp