Blessed Sunday ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

Ahh I thank God for days like this... had a really good day throughout just family time ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ’‘ Went shopping and found some bargains and I love me some bargains because Iโ€™m super stingy lol I HATE spending money I wanna see it stacked up ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ anyway it was Memorial Day so we went for fireworks as well they were beautiful too and we found a new fav restaurant itโ€™s a carvery and the food was good I had chips and grilled chicken and Piri piri sauce with sparkling water ๐Ÿ’ฆ gluten and dairy free although nibbled one popcorn chicken ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ im getting there ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ Hope everyone had a fab day! I found a gorge white coat today and my absolute favourite body mist Victoria secret and I came across some bath salts that apparently help you lose weight??? More on that later! i am going to try it out and let you know if it works...
ย 
I got myself the weight loss Epsom salts, some Victoria secret body mists and body lotions and some Tigi makeup here and some other bits and bobs ๐Ÿ˜
ย 
ย 
Finally a coat that fits my pregnancy ๐Ÿคฐ baby bump ๐Ÿ˜
ย 
I absolutely love the baby clothes in Gap and Next!! So cute and reallyย good quality I love the sporty look especially since I am having a baby boy ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™
ย 
ย 
Allmรคnt | |
Upp