Healthy and happy 👌🏽

 
 
 
 
 
My boo got me some glass bowls so I can upgrade my food blogging lol 😂 so sweet huh 🧔🏿 Soo without delay I snapped today’s lunch and bubba is having a nap so perfect time for some quick bloggin right 🤙🏼
 
300ml fresh spinach
100ml cherry tomatoes 
1 onion chopped
7 garlic chopped 
1 small finger size ginger chopped
500ml jumbo prawns
 
For this recipe I use sesame oil, like 1 tablespoon.
I boil the spaghetti according to instructions.
Fry the ginger and garlic then add onions then add the prawns then add the tomato in halves then add the spinach then I use 15ml Fish seasoning from Rajah and 1 vegetable knorr cube let simmer for 6-7min on low heat just when the spinach has gone soft and prawns pink.
 
Then I drain the spaghetti and add he sauce and mix!
 
Simple! 10min! Delicious! Healthy and... got me all happy 😆 
 
 
This recipe is my definition of fast food lol not burger and chips super quick and easy but it’s all about balance I mean yesterday I had burger and chips but I still think that’s healthy tho and My son loves it but I just check that the chips have no ingredients and that the burgers are 98% beef and 1% salt 1% pepper that’s it so basically just meat and potato right! I use Himalayan pink salt and 1kcal spray oil then pop in the oven and eat with veg and reduced salt and sugar ketchup and mustard.. So it’s all good not only salad every day! I wouldn’t eat it for dinner tho but for lunch why not 🍴 
 
 
And with that I conclude that fast food is healthy lol
Health, Mat/Recept | |
Upp